You are here

New compositions by Rihards Zaļupe and Santa Bušs


The concert will see the first performance of Chamber Symphony by Santa Bušs, "Preludes & Fugue" by Witold Lutoslawski, as well as the premiere of Composition for Clarinet, Chamber Orchestra and Electronics by Rihards Zaļupe.

56.949738, 24.108055
An alternative description

Venue name: 
Lielā Ģilde
Amatu iela 6, LV-1050
+371 67224850