Jūs esate čia

Kontinental Ice Hockey League (KHL) season

nuo 06.01.2013 iki 17.02.2013

The Kontinental Ice Hockey League (KHL) is and international hockey league which was established in 2008 and is currently made up of 26 teams from Russia, Latvia, Belarus, Slovakia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and the Czech Republic. Latvia is represented in the KHL by local ice hockey club Riga “Dinamo”, which has qualified for the KHL playoffs all of the past four seasons.

56.968361, 24.120644
An alternative description

Arēna "Rīga"
Skanstes iela 21, LV-1013
Kontinentālā hokeja līga
+371 67388200